Countdown to Sundown

Album tracks

  • 1
    Countdown to Sundown (clip)
    John McDonald
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
Written by John McDonald and Rick Beresford
Guitars & Background Vocals by 'Mango Man' Dale Cinski
Drums & Percussion by 'Polish Hammer' Kevin Kornicki
Accordion by 'Mojo' Mike Brown
Mixed & Mastered by Eric Torres
Cover by Dan Jones

Thank you Fred Wunder!
New Music Coming Soon — 9/21/2021 Released 2021
Floribbean Music
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to